Home > About CILT > CILT Contact Areas

CILT Contact Areas

 

Alan Cliff,
Associate Professor
Acting Dean: CHED
Office 7.49
x5027
alan.cliff@uct.ac.za
Carolyn Le Tang,
Global Citizenship Programme Coordinator
Office 7.38.11
x3431
carolyn.letang@uct.ac.za
Cheryl Hodgkinson-Williams,
Associate Professor Acting Head of
Academic Staff Development     
Office 7.45.1
x5030
cheryl.hodgkinson-williams@uct.ac.za
Janet Small,
Course Development Manager
Office 7.38.12
x4469
janet.small@uct.ac.za
Glenda Cox,
Senior Lecturer
Office 7.50
x5024
glenda.cox@uct.ac.za
Janice McMillan,
Associate Professor
Office 7.38.13
x2894
janice.mcmillan@uct.ac.za
Kasturi Behari-Leak,
Senior Lecturer
Office 7.43 x3490
kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za
Jeff Jawitz,
Associate Professor,
Head: Curriculum & Course Design
Office 7.38.6
x3351
jeff.jawitz@uct.ac.za
Shanali Govender,
Lecturer        
Office 7.44
x4673
shanali.govender@uct.ac.za
Nawaal Deane,
Head: Digital Media
Office 7.66
x4923
nawaal.deane@uct.ac.za
Tabisa Mayisela,
Lecturer
Office 7.46
x1774
tabisa.mayisela@uct.ac.za
Sukaina Walji,
Online Education Project Manager
Office 7.38.10
sukaina.walji@uct.ac.za
Tony Carr,
Senior Lecturer
Office 7.38.7
x5033
tony.carr@uct.ac.za

teachlearnconf@uct.ac.za

cilt.events@uct.ac.za

Laura Czerniewicz,
Professor Director - HOD
Office 7.38.2 x5036
laura.czerniewicz@uct.ac.za

Cindy Gilbert,
Departmental Manager;
Office 7.38.4
x5837
cindy.gilbert@uct.ac.za

 
Cheryl Hodgkinson-Williams,
Associate Professor Acting Head of
Academic Staff Development
Office 7.45.1
x5030
cheryl.hodgkinson-williams@uct.ac.za
 
  help@vula.uct.ac.za
 

 

TOP